Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 5/29/2022 Summer Kickoff Party for Bay Area Singles!

View Profile
how about we take a walk Member Name: sanjosestroll Member ID: 010896
Caucasian / White, 44, Separated SAN JOSE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 44 (29-Nov-1977)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 1
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: American
Occupation: Other
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Cars / Motorcycles
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Martial Arts
Motor Racing
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Dance / Electronic
Sailing / Boating
Singing / Playing Instrument
Tennis / Racket Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 6'00" - (183 cm)

sanjosestroll is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a software architect who grew up in the midwest. New
in San Jose this month, previously lived in East Bay. First
came to Bay Area to attend Cal. I am separated 2 years and
have a 6 year old son who is with me sometimes. I enjoy
traveling, surfing, the beach, and all that the bay area has
to offer.
As described, and I suppose my style is normal bay area
casual, I choose conservative colors and minimalism.

Looking for
Gender: Female
Age From: 27
Age To: 47
Activity Partner
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.