Bay Area Singles
View Profile
Suzanne Member Name: FremontZann Member ID: 010460
Caucasian / White, 65, Married NEWARK, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 65 (1-Jan-1958)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Married
Children: 3
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: I'll tell you later
Food: Other
Occupation: Retired
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Singing / Playing Instrument
Museums / Galleries
Literature / History
Gym / Aerobics
Food and Wine
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)

FremontZann is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm an upbeat, lively lady; delighted by simple beauty and
other friendly people. An accomplished gardener who loves to
share plants. I'm looking for intellectual interaction with
an emphasis on gentle humor and non-competitive play. I'm
active and like to move with energy, but just don't get
what's fun about organized sports. I'm funny, smart, kind,
and easily baffled by dishonest people. I can't imagine
anything sweeter and more satisfying than knowing I've
brought you happiness.
I don't recognize current fashion, but like kind of
timeless, practical clothes with colors that express the
day. Skirts and heels are fun, but I'm most at home in stuff
I can garden in. I'm a size 12 these days, having lost
considerable weight; so I'm big and still pretty strong but
not what most folks would call fat.

Looking for
I'm a Bay Area native, well-read enough to pass as
professional and college edumacated, with solid
working-class values. I'm looking for a woman seeking
pleasant experiences, who wants to express joy. Don't care
to travel much, but want to be in beautiful surroundings.
I’m white, haven't been in a lesbian relationship in many
years, though I adore women and often see attractive ladies.
I'm capable, competent and able to speak dissent, but have
the heart of a femme and want very much to be appreciated
for my feminine side. I'm probably more conservative than
most, but won't get turned off by liberal politics unless
you're a bigot about it. I detest meanness in anyone, but if
you gain happiness from random acts of kindness- I'll bet
I'll like you a lot. I can't do tobacco smoke, but think 420
is fine, if used with discretion.
Gender: Female
Age From: 49
Age To: 64
Activity Partner

There are 2 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.