Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 2/11/2023 The Valentines Ball for Bay Area Singles!

View Profile
Lisa Lindsley Member Name: Blondsongstress Member ID: 010446
Caucasian / White, 65, Divorced OAKLAND, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 65 (27-Mar-1957)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 3
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Astrology / New Age
Baseball / Softball
Food and Wine
Ice / Snow Sports
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - Latin
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - World
Singing / Playing Instrument
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: Slender
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)

Blondsongstress is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I grew up in a newspaper family in Utah, non LDS, and moved
to Los Angeles in the early 80's to attend California
Institute of the Arts in theatre, then spent the next 10
years or so performing, touring and writing scripts. Now
I have reinvented myself in this brand new life of mine
recording voice over's for video games, commercials and lots
of others things. At night I pull out my music and sing jazz
whenever I get a chance. In those younger years of
adventure I traveled around the world, through Asia,
Australia, Europe, America and Canada, definitely a passion
of mine to experience other cultures and their divine and
sometimes unusual food, their culture and lifestyle. I
love hanging with my three girls as much as they can stand
having me around, which actually is quite a bit. They keep
me young and make me laugh my head off, we joke about how
much fun it would be to have a reality show of our family.
Two of the three are in a circus troop and one plays the
harp and sings like a bird.
I am a little over 5'8", fit and trim and full of energy. My
best features? Hmmm, I am very attractive, my hair is
beautiful, I have expressive eyes and killer legs. Because I
sing jazz from the great American Songbook, I tend to wear
50's style clothing because it looks really nice on my body
type, a little Mad Men style if you will.

Looking for
Looks: I like a man who takes care of his appearance and
dresses well (the French say if you don't take care of your
appearance you offend the eyes of the onlooker) That doesn't
mean you shouldn't wear jeans, I just think men in nice
clothes are really attractive and sexy. Personality:
Someone who knows what they want in life and have pursued
their dream, it could be to play music, be a scientist or a
CEO of a company. When you do what you want, you are
happiest. A good sense of humor and can take a little
ribbing as well as give a bit. Fun, adventuresome, loves to
explore new things - lives life and is grateful for what
they have. Morals: Someone who knows to do the right
thing, can talk openly about what they think and feel. When
faced with a dilemma will weigh the pros and cons of a
situation and come to a conclusion. What I don't want:
Anyone who is dependent on drugs or alcohol, who hides from
life or their feelings. Anyone who can't be honest about
what they want or think. Anyone who is bitter, complaining
all the time, passive-aggressive or just out to party all
the time. I want to hang with people who are present in
this life and enjoy the finer things life has to offer, art,
culture, music and museums are what brings the world to life
for me.
Gender: Male
Age From: 48
Age To: 63

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.