Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Friday 10/29/2021 Halloween Party - Outdoors & Indoors!

View Profile
Diana Member Name: dcmoncur Member ID: 010233
Caucasian / White, 60, Widowed SAN PABLO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 60 (7-Feb-1961)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Widowed
Children: 3
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Other
Occupation: Medical / Veterinary / Dental
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Singing / Playing Instrument
Religion
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Latin
Music - Country
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Gardening
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Auburn / Red
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)



dcmoncur is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm a vibrant and outgoing RN creating my own healthy chef
business. My family and friends are very important to me, as
is my spirituality. I love to do just about anything and am
always up for new fun. I love to laugh, sing and dance and
have an incredible joy and passion for life.
 
Appearance
I am 5'5", red shoulder length hair, fit and curvy. My best
features are my eyes and my smile. I love to try new styles
of dress, so my style is very eclectic. I feel equally
comfortable in jeans, skirts and evening gowns. I love funky
and vintage, too.
 

Looking for
I am looking for someone who is a good listener, but is
comfortable talking about the things that matter. Someone
who likes to have fun and knows how to laugh. A kind man
with close friends and family, adventurous and a little
daring. Someone who can go from hiking to the theater,
enjoys good food and drink and a quiet evening at home. I'm
looking for someone who has a compatible spirituality,
pagan, buddhist or other earth based religion.
Gender: Male
Age From: 45
Age To: 55
Relationship:
Friendship
Activity Partner
Relationship
Romance

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.