Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Tuesday 3/5/2024 Singles Night in North Beach SF

View Profile
Hi! It's me! Member Name: kimma Member ID: 010228
Caucasian / White, 52, Single - Never Married SAN JOSE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 52 (23-Dec-1971)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Vegetarian
Occupation: Education / Academic
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Some)
Interests: Athletics
Computers / Internet
Food and Wine
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Motor Racing
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nightclubs / Clubs
Sailing / Boating
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)

kimma is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm a Bay Area native. I spent some time traveling and
living outside the area, but I always seem to find my way
back. I spent some time working in the tech industry but
then found my true passion in education. I teach elementary
school and love it! I enjoy spending time outdoors,
walking, hiking and some sports. I'll try anything once!
(Though sky diving.. I'm not so sure about.) I enjoy
spending time with friends and family. I love all types
of cinema and performing arts. I consider myself a
pretty down to earth type of person. I'm perfectly
comfortable staying home and having a beer or going out for
a night at the Theatre.
I'm 5'5" and have an average build. I take good care of
myself and work out often. I think my best features is my
eyes. I'm not a conservative dresser at all, but you
won't find me sporting fishnets anytime soon. I tend to wear
what I feel comfortable in and fits the occasion.

Looking for
I'm looking for someone that is open minded, willing to try
new things, has a sense of humor and sees the "glass half
full." Someone who is active and likes to get out and
explore and try new things. Someone who is comfortable and
confident in themselves, like I am.
Gender: Male
Age From: 32
Age To: 50
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.