Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 6/29/2024 SUMMER NIGHT FEVER PARTY

View Profile
Jessi Member Name: caringjessil Member ID: 010199
African American / Black, 43, Single - Never Married CHATSWORTH, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 43 (7-Sep-1980)
Race: African American / Black
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Gave it up
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Cooking
Religion
Tennis / Racket Sports
Volleyball / Basketball
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)



caringjessil is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
My name's Jessi and am from Maryland living in Belcamp city.
I am single never been married no kids.I am the only of
parent.I am very independent,hard working,But I clean up
pretty nice too,I'm easy to make laugh and Easy going.I am a
romantic, loyal, honest,kind,passionate woman.I also have
strong faith in God in my life.
 
Appearance
i will say it when i found the right man.
 

Looking for
I am searching for a unique, simple, god fearing and
lovingwoman .a woman that i will share my love and heart
with, who will learn to always trust, believe and be honest
with me. The Nicest being on earth is what i am looking for,
with that i am perfectly okay and won't get bothered for the
rest of my life. I hope i find that person soon. My heart is
wide open to accept she and love her.
Gender: Female
Age From: 30
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Friendship
Relationship

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.