Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 6/29/2024 SUMMER NIGHT FEVER PARTY

View Profile
Tina Member Name: TiniM Member ID: 010069
Caucasian / White, 60, Divorced SAN MATEO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 60 (17-Sep-1963)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Chinese
Occupation: Other
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Astrology / New Age
Food and Wine
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Rock
Nightclubs / Clubs
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)

TiniM is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Hello! I am an active and engaging person with much more
time on my hands than this time last year. My only child is
on the East coast getting through her first year of college.
That means I have more hair conditioner, less sugary ceral
in the cabinets and plenty of time to design this new phase
of my life. I enjoy a variety of activities - outdoors,
indoors and anything to do with traveling anywhere. A native
San Franciscan, I love my hometown and never tire of
visiting now that I live on the Peninsula. Witty, gutsy,
clever and best friend to a handful of truly wonderful
people. Rarely bored - there is always something to do in
the Bay Area.
I will never be on the cover of Vogue - but that doesn't
mean I can't draw attention when I want to. I work hard to
stay fit - not always that easy at 48. BUT - it's all about
intention. Mediterrean looks - brown hair/brown eyes. I look
Italian. Which makes sense...No idea what my best feature is
- I have loved and not loved them all at some point in my
life. I am quite content with who I am am and how I appear
to others. I love to shop and keep up with what's trendy but
I am not a slave to fashion although I will admit I have too
many pairs of shoes.

Looking for
Looking to meet someone to spend time with, grow a
friendship and beyond. I am not drawn to opposite types - I
am drawn to men with similar takes on life as me. Humble
brainiacs, dedicated fathers, hardworkers, self made
man...these are attributes I seek out. Are you noble?
Honest? Light hearted? Live close by and not across a bridge
from me? I will share my global travel stories and tricks
for living through the teenage years with you...
Gender: Male
Age From: 44
Age To: 56

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.