Bay Area Singles
View Profile
Francis Member Name: Nolimit1977 Member ID: 010023
African American / Black, 45, Single - Never Married SAN FRANCISCO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 45 (23-June-1977)
Race: African American / Black
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Afrikaans (Fluent)
English (Fluent)
English (Fluent)
Interests: Baseball / Softball
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Volleyball / Basketball
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Body Builder / Muscular
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)

Nolimit1977 is offline
3 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I consider myself to be a loyal beautiful person who have so
much to offer in a relationship inside and out. I am
outgoing and love to experience new adventures as I like to
call them. I love the theater, fine dining and dancing. I am
a good cook, I can prepare delicious meals like fried rice
with Chicken, Can prepare beef burger, Can prepare pizza,
Italian sea food, Can prepare red red boiled beans with
fried fish and friend plantain and Can prepare Samosa.. and
etc.I love romance and am romantic...I love sunrises,
sunsets and feeling the warmth on my face.I try not to take
anything for granted. I believe in God. I do not believe in
cheating on someone.I love animals, the outdoors, God, and
honest compassionate men.I like romance and small surprises
on occasion spur of the moment things.. am always smiling
and don’t easily get irritated, I don't even remember the
last time I frowned
I will tell you more later

Looking for
I looking for a man who Is Caring, Faithful, Loyal,
Truthful, Loving, Generous, Goals Achiever, Honest,
Spiritual oriented, Future driven, Confidential, Understands
the ups and downs of life, Committed to relationship,
Reader, Visionary, Conservative, Passionate and
loving...Someone caring, faithful, communicative, loyal,
generous, understanding, future driven, honest, truthful to
be with in a long term relationship,Courtship or marriage
,Some one with Good life principles to set an example to our
children in the near future,God fearing person..Someone who
is honest, respectful, and loving and knows how to take care
of a woman..
Gender: Male
Age From: 35
Age To: 55
Activity Partner
Travel Partner

There are 2 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.