Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 11/27/2021 THE THANKSGIVING BALL FOR SINGLES!

View Profile
nick Member Name: westerngermany Member ID: 009982
Caucasian / White, 34, Single - Never Married SAN JOSE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 34 (22-Mar-1987)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Regularly
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: Other
Occupation: Engineering
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Athletics
Boxing / Wrestling
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Cycling
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Mountaineering
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - New Age
Politics
Singing / Playing Instrument
Eye Color: Grey
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)



westerngermany is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Im a hipster, space cowboy, stuck on this planet without a
ship. my life is making culture, be it art or music. Im the
kind of guy to go into a situation, and turn the ceiling
upside down and laugh as i watch people freak out. I was
born in england, moved here when i was five. Im an eagle
scout. I graduated from UC santa cruz with a degree in
History. when im not at work building circuit boards, im
bummin around downtown on my bike. Im just that old fashion
kind of man thats looking for a woman to spend my life with.
 
Appearance
Im not fat, but its not like ive got a six pack and massive
biceps, im healthy. Im constantly doing things, whether its
hiking, biking, walking, climbing, or just wrastling on the
living room floor, so i need someone with energy. i wear my
hair in a surfer/indie kind of way, not really caring lol.
ive heard my best feature is my smile. I wear typically
tighter pants, some band shirt and a nice button up on top.
got to keep it classy ;]
 

Looking for
Im a nerdy dude, so i need a woman with a real thick pair of
glasses, who knows how to cook a awesome meal of top ramen
and sushi, that has a big enough heart for two, that loves
to be free and independent, but when we go to sleep at
nights, you wrap around me tight. i will always be loyal to
you as long as you will always be there for me. age and race
dont really matter to me.
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 26
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Casual

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.