Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 4/1/2023 Lady in Red Dance, with optional Speed Dating

View Profile
James Member Name: ume Member ID: 009963
East Indian, 46, Divorced FREMONT, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 46 (16-July-1976)
Race: East Indian
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Food: Indian
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Indian (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Cars / Motorcycles
Food and Wine
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Movies / Cinema
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Latin
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Sailing / Boating
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)

ume is offline
2 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I like traveling, cooking, sports car, picnic, fine dining,
walk on beach, camping, horse riding, movie and music. I’m
very easy going person. I do and like to be trust and care.
I have Job and business too. I like to do business more than
job. I think stress is a biggest problem of all. Under
stress people loss money and relation. Happiness comes in
small things. We can put all the small happiness and that
will be joyful life. That also will bring peace in life.
Peace and happiness is the key of success. I would like to
know your thoughts and view of life
Idk. I let you find out and then tell me

Looking for
Loving and Caring
Gender: Female
Age From: 28
Age To: 42
Activity Partner
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.