Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 10/22/2022 90s Dance Party!

View Profile
Renee Member Name: Sunshine74 Member ID: 009951
Caucasian / White, 48, Separated CUPERTINO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 48 (20-July-1974)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 0
Religion: Jewish
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: French
Occupation: Executive / Management
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Hebrew (Fluent)
Interests: Athletics
Computers / Internet
Food and Wine
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - World
Nightclubs / Clubs
Singing / Playing Instrument
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)

Sunshine74 is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I have a fun career that I enjoy very much managing business
and operation activites in a high-tech company. I enjoy
doing a wide range of activities such as hiking, biking,
writing (lyrics and prose, in Hebrew...), movies and
sometimes just relax while reading a book on the hammock. I
have an energetic, passionate and outgoing personality,
seeing the good in everything and keeping a positive
mindset. Usually I know what I want and get it while
enjoying the journey. I was born in Ukraine but lived lived
in Israel for 30 years until I moved to CA. I grew up as an
Israeli with European touch and very strong preference to
Borscht and Milky (although not together). Traveing around
the world for business and pleasure brought me to
interesting new places, such as the peaceful Tulum beaches,
busy but very entertaining Shanghai, walked until couldn't
feel my feet in Venice (and it didn't have anything to do
with the high heels I was wearing that day...). And many
I am average height and proportional body figure, like to
dress to show the best parts of it :-) I usually dress to
work business casual and modern-casual in my free time. I
love to combine designer clothes or accessories to add some

Looking for
I look for a mature and honest person, communication skills
are very important to me as well as listening. I find a
sense of humor sexy so it can be a big plus.
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 47
Activity Partner
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.