Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 11/27/2021 THE THANKSGIVING BALL FOR SINGLES!

View Profile
Chris Member Name: joeysshadow Member ID: 009923
Caucasian / White, 54, Single - Never Married EMERYVILLE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 54 (28-Dec-1966)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Admin / Sec. / Clerical
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Yoga / Meditation
Water Sports
Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Sailing / Boating
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Motor Racing
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Computers / Internet
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Astrology / New Age
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)

joeysshadow is offline
4 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
What to say...hmmm....I'm a funny yet serious, clever but
periodically gullible, TV, book & movie loving short chick
with love & affection to spare...sadly, I've found the wrong
sort of folks of late upon whom to bestow my time and
efforts...I'd like to change that...quality people, where
are you!? Hey, this doesn't make me needy! I am an
independent sort who is NOT looking for a sugar daddy. So
there! Feel free to ask me anything :)
I'm an ex-athlete so I'll never be sedentary - but I do
notice a slowing of things now that I'm mid-40s! My descent
into graying hair began in my mid-20s; I color it within
reason :) Best features are my hands and lips. I'm a jeans
and t-shirt and running shoes type of chick. I can rock the
make-up when necessary but usually go without...much to my
father's despair :) The photos I have are apparently too
large for this site's liking - so if you'd like to see more
than what I was able to post, send me your email please :o)

Looking for
I am seeking a pragmatic, fun, affectionate but not erudite
type for less bullshit and more reality. Please be someone
who has done the internal work, has made the effort to
accept who you are as long as who you are is basically good,
polite, less self-involved and more self-aware...
Gender: Male
Age From: 40
Age To: 54
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.