Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 5/29/2022 Summer Kickoff Party for Bay Area Singles!

View Profile
Cathy Member Name: ekateri Member ID: 009809
Caucasian / White, 48, Single - Never Married SUNNYVALE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 48 (1-Feb-1974)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Mediterranean
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
German (Spoken and Written)
Greek (Spoken and Written)
French (Minimal)
Interests: Yoga / Meditation
Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Singing / Playing Instrument
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Gym / Aerobics
Astrology / New Age
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Petite
Height: 5'02" - (157 cm)

ekateri is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a first generation Greek American, born and raised in
San Francisco Bay Area and first in my family to attend and
graduate college. Professionally, I worked in corporate
legal, archives, library information centers and contracts
departments and earned a Master's Degree. Personally, I
enjoy good company, spending time with family and friends
(although most of my friends I grew up with have either
married or moved away), movies, aerobics/Zumba and yoga,
theatre and drama as well as playing the piano. My travels
included Canada, Mexico, most of Europe including Greece
(next year I plan to travel to British Isles (England,
Ireland and Scotland) and Australia.
My best features are my face and eyes. I like to dress
casual most of the time but like to dress to impress when
the occasion calls for it. I have honey blond with dark
brown highlights (my natural color is dark brown) and
average somewhat athletic body type.

Looking for
I am seeking a friend...soulmate. Qualities I
seek is the same as the same qualities I would seek in a
best friend: trustworthy, reliable, fun, smart, easygoing,
positive and ambitious (or hard working). As a free spirited
Aquarius, I am very independent but loyal. My non
negotiables are: non smoker, no drugs, no heavy emotional
baggage, not controlling or immature. In other words I am
looking for a man not a baby.
Gender: Male
Age From: 29
Age To: 45
Travel Partner
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.