Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 9/26/2021 Autumn Speed Dating Party!

View Profile
Jennifer Member Name: jftrackstar Member ID: 009628
Caucasian / White, 36, Single - Never Married ALAMEDA, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 36 (22-Mar-1985)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Other
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Water Sports
Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Sailing / Boating
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Country
Movies / Cinema
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Computers / Internet
Baseball / Softball
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)

jftrackstar is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a cowgirl at heart who lives in the bay area. Family is
the most important thing in my life and I love them even
when they are crazy, I think it is the Italian in me. I am
a very active person and I love working out. You can say I
get happy when i go to the gym. I ran track for ten years
and hope to one day coach. My dream has always to make a
difference in children lives. Last spring I graduated from
Sonoma State with my teaching credential. So as a teacher a
little bit of my dream is captured everyday. I like the
outdoors but also like just hanging out. I am also a dare
devil at heart and I love the feeling that you get when you
do something exciting. I love to paint and draw and I wish I
had more time for it.
I like to get dressed up, but I also like to be casual.

Looking for
It is weird to me that I can put stuff in this box and get a
response in what I am looking for. Well here I go I guess. I
am looking for someone who can make me smile when they are
across the room. Someone who understands my sense of humor
even when it is silly. Someone who has goals and completes
them. Someone who comes from a good family and has a strong
connection with them.
Gender: Male
Age From: 25
Age To: 34
Activity Partner
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.