Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Friday 10/29/2021 Halloween Party - Outdoors & Indoors!

View Profile
SFDAN Member Name: halftandan Member ID: 009493
I'll tell you later, 43, Single - Never Married SAN FRANCISCO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 43 (3-Mar-1978)
Race: I'll tell you later
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Science
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Some)
Portuguese (Minimal)
Interests: Athletics
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Food and Wine
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - Rock
Music - World
Sailing / Boating
Singing / Playing Instrument
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)

halftandan is offline
2 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am passionate about being active, challenging myself
mentally and physically, and living my life to the fullest.
I would like to find someone with their own passions (not
necessarily the same as mine) and substance to their life. I
try to enjoy the things most important to me and live a
relatively simple life other than that. That means buying
the latest and greatest every month is not at the top of my
priority list. How about we grab some backpacks and take a
trip to some crazy, exotic country instead? Have you been to
India, South-East Asia or Madagascar? Great, neither have I,
I'll check the ticket prices! Oh, I'm a bit spontaneous
also. As for my partner... being educated (not just
formally), easy going, social, and having a good sense of
humor is important to me. I would LOVE to find someone that
I could converse with, joke around with, is not afraid to
challenge me (or herself), and embraces the many adventures
life has to offer. Ever been hiking under a full moon?,
surfed naked in Big Sur (shhh!)?, climbed El Cap?, jumped on
a bus in a foreign city(with no idea of where it's going)
just for the experience? Yeah an occasional weekend of
relaxation is nice, but I want to experience all the crazy
things I can and see as many sights as possible with my time
here. 9 to 5 in a cubicle till I'm dead doesn't sound too
exciting. As much as I love sitting in front of the
computer, its a nice day and want to go play now. Talk to
you soon!?
Athletic & moderate build (i.e. not the twiggy hipster
type), tan skin, casual dress (not pretentious).

Looking for
Petty much summed this up already.
Gender: Female
Age From: 24
Age To: 35
Activity Partner
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.