Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 9/26/2021 Autumn Speed Dating Party!

View Profile
I still watch Degrassi Member Name: KachitaO Member ID: 009421
African American / Black, 38, Single - Never Married ALAMEDA, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 38 (29-May-1983)
Race: African American / Black
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: California / Fusion
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Computers / Internet
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nightclubs / Clubs
Tennis / Racket Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Volunteer / Charity
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Slender
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)

KachitaO is offline
3 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm a total Gemini. Crazy and fun, and subdued and laid
back. But with me you always know what you're going to get
because I'm honest, and open and extremely communicative. I
love my mom and my dog more than anything else in the world.
I live for them. I don't have a "type." Emile Hirsch,
Common, Idris Elba, and Wentworth Miller are all physically
perfect in my book. I'm open to whatever comes to me and
feels right. I'm all about my feelings. I was in a
relationship for 3.5 years that ended poorly when I had no
choice but to give back the ring after discovering his
extended infidelity. As a result I have made the not so hard
decision to never again date a professional athlete. Not
even a bowler. But I'm ready to date. It's been over a year
and I figure it's time.
Could this not be accomplished with pictures? I'm 5'6,
muscular in my arms and legs, but lost my 6 pack. I have a
big butt and shapely legs. Man, this is awkward. My hair is
short. I'm growing out a mohawk. I wear wigs when I want
long hair but they tend to be hot and itchy. I like to be
cute but I like to be comfortable. I like heels, they rarely
bother my feet, and I like the way it looks when I walk in
them. I dunno what else to say. I wear a size 4/5.

Looking for
I'm looking for a manly man who knows how to love wholly and
completely, the way I do. Someone who is going somewhere in
life and wants someone along for the ride. Someone who is
willing to help me get where I'm trying to go. Someone who
is ok being a homebody and cuddling on the couch with the
dogs and a movie, but also doesn't mind getting out and
hitting the town from time to time as well. Someone who
loves football and hopefully loves an opposing team so our
Sundays can be REALLY fun. I want someone who is ready to be
in for the long haul, if that's where life takes us. Oh, and
I want someone who physically makes me do a double take and
loves to make love.
Gender: Male
Age From: 23
Age To: 35
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.