Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Tuesday 3/5/2024 Singles Night in North Beach SF

View Profile
Fit, fun with integrity! Member Name: LuvHawaii Member ID: 009259
Caucasian / White, 75, Divorced WALNUT CREEK, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 75 (16-May-1948)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Jewish
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Barbecue
Occupation: Banking / Finance
Education: Bachelors degree
Interests: Theatre / Ballet
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Country
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: White / Gray
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)

LuvHawaii is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am an active and fit person with a high sense of
integrity. I am a sponsored runner and compete in bike and
running races -- 5k through the marathon -- and workout with
competitive athletes decades younger.:) I am not looking for
an exercise partner, but someone who is active and likes
music, concerts, musical theater, street fairs, and travel.
Love all music from the likes of Lady Gaga, U2, Beyonce, or
Usher to country western (Kenny Chesney, Sugarland, Rascall
Flats), to Frank Sinatra, Andrea Boccelli, or Gosh Groban.
Love live concerts. I love the water, particularly Maui,
which I usually visit annually. Have a scuba certification
but haven't been in a while. Planning a trip to Japan with
my 21-yr old son this fall. Note: I was married for 29
years, we grew apart, and it ended -- on friendly terms.
Legal documents have been filed and our assets have been
split. I have lived in my own place for almost a year.
I am slim and athletic, dress modern, and love popular

Looking for
I am not a player and would like to meet a woman to
establish a friendship initially and see where it goes.
Could you be the one? Work in SF financial district
daily..start at 5:30AM.
Gender: Female
Age From: 48
Age To: 61
Activity Partner

There are 2 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.