Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Tuesday 3/5/2024 Singles Night in North Beach SF

View Profile
Looking for a true Christian <3 Member Name: earthangel79 Member ID: 009258
Caucasian / White, 44, Single - Never Married SAN JOSE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 44 (6-Oct-1979)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Mediterranean
Occupation: Medical / Veterinary / Dental
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Athletics
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Literature / History
Martial Arts
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Rock
Singing / Playing Instrument
Tennis / Racket Sports
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Slim
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)

earthangel79 is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Hmmm, so much to write and so little space! ;) I'm pretty
out-going and friendly... i like to make other people feel
special and loved and like they fit in... Growing up, and
still even, I was the girl who was friends with the
'popular' crowd and the 'not so popular' crowd, and my
friends have always been of different shapes, sizes,
backgrounds, nationalities, etc. I love that! I
currently work in a hospital, and I like that I get to make
people feel better when they are not at their best... even
if it's just a kind word or a smile... I LOVE to travel!
Especially internationally! I've volunteered a lot, as
well: In baby hospitals and girls' orphanages in Romania,
and in little medical clinics and schools in Kenya, Africa.
Of course, i also like to have fun;)... but sometimes it
really is about who you're with rather than what you're
doing... quality over quantity... <3
So, i'm 5'5", pretty slender... long brown hair and brown
eyes;).... I think that my best features may be my eyes and
my smile... As to my clothing style, it is ever evolving;),
but I am definitely more modern/trendy... but also like to
just wear my lounge pants or jeans sometimes too... so
either way! <3

Looking for
I'm looking for someone who really is striving to live a
life for Christ. I don't think we need to be "weird" to be
Christians;)... I think that actually turns people off...
But standing by your beliefs and truly only caring what
Christ thinks of us is most important... Well, and sharing
it with others;)... I LOVE to travel! I'm pretty
outgoing;), although I can be shy in the beginning... but
once I start to feel comfortable, I can definitely talk;)...
I like a wide range of activities... I'm not really sure
what I'm looking for;)... Looks don't matter as much as
personality and heart <3
Gender: Male
Age From: 28
Age To: 48
Activity Partner
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.