Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 10/22/2022 90s Dance Party!

View Profile
Cheryl Member Name: annointedsistah465 Member ID: 009198
African American / Black, 57, Single - Never Married HAYWARD, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 57 (3-Apr-1965)
Race: African American / Black
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: California / Fusion
Occupation: Education / Academic
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Baseball / Softball
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Computers / Internet
Food and Wine
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Pop / R&B
Singing / Playing Instrument
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)

annointedsistah465 is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a single woman who loves to cook and enjoys the art of
food and wine. I am a gospel singer; however not famous,
but I enjoy singing at my church. I also love to travel to
places where I can do photography which is my creative
outlet. My favorite place is the beach where I can recharge
me energy. Because I am a massage therapist, I am a caring
person who helps clients live freely without pain.
I have reddish brown hair which are locks. I still like to
be stylish, so I keep my locks well groomed and stylish. I
do carry some extra weight which means built for comfort and
not speed. I am 5'6 and consider myself business stylish.
Like most women I like shoes, but do not own a closet full.
I believe in giving away to clear space. Otherwise, when I
am the therapist, I have an athletic look. This helps me
stay comfortable especially when I have to stretch and work
with professional athletes.

Looking for
I am looking for a relationship based on Christian values.
I think it is important to have very similar belief systems
in order to connect on all levels. I am looking to find a
husband that realizes he has found a precious gem who is
worth her weight in rubies. I do prefer to continue to live
in the Bay Area because of my church duties. You must know
I am in a Pentacostal environment.
Gender: Male
Age From: 38
Age To: 49

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.