Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 11/27/2021 THE THANKSGIVING BALL FOR SINGLES!

View Profile
Bob Member Name: surfbug Member ID: 009093
Caucasian / White, 55, Single - Never Married ROHNERT PARK, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 55 (4-Apr-1966)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Gave it up
Smoking: Never
Food: Mexican
Occupation: Student
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages:
Interests: Water Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Shopping
Music - Rock
Music - New Age
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Motor Racing
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Cycling
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'02" - (188 cm)



surfbug is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I want to be in a relationship where we fall in love with
each other over and over again throughout the years who
loves me and allow me to love her back with all my heart
that we can always look into each other's eyes and know that
the love between us is just as wonderful and exciting as the
day we met. We eventually begin building a beautiful,
long-term committed relationship. I love to hold hands witjh
my partner wherever we go, I love to touch her softly as I
lightly kiss her lips till she wants a passionate kiss and
love to snuggle up close to her. I want to make the person
that I'm with know how special and loved they are and I want
to be treated the same way. I would be quite comfortable
showing affection in public to my partner I'm with. I love
the touch that comes from someone who has a deep caring for
me that has the ability to melt my heart like no one else
can. I have a good sense of humor and need to be with
someone who also does. If you can spoil me, love me and make
me laugh you are my kind of woman and I will definitely do
the same for you. My ideal relationship is one where we both
can feel trusting enough to open up our hearts to share our
thoughts and expressing our feelings to the one you love. I
love to plan special little things to let my partner know
she is loved and bring a smile to her face. I want to be
able to be so taken with loving that I can't resist the
snuggle or kiss when you just say or do something funny and
cute. I will make a great partner for the right person. I
just hope that somewhere out there will be someone who will
look past my disability to see me as a warm and loving
person.
 
Appearance
soft Lip
 

Looking for
I am looking for my cutie-pie to love and share my life with
who is naturally affectionate, love to cuddle, hug & kisses
and hold hands I want to be able to be so taken with loving
that I can't resist the snuggle or kiss when you just say or
do something funny and cute. I want to spend free time
together to share similar interests that we both enjoy. I
hope your curiosity is piqued and you drop me a line for at
least a talk and possibly for coffee
Gender: Female
Age From: 35
Age To: 52
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.