Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 5/29/2022 Summer Kickoff Party for Bay Area Singles!

View Profile
Melissa Ritchie Member Name: mritchie408 Member ID: 009090
Caucasian / White, 61, Divorced SAN JOSE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 61 (19-Oct-1960)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Admin / Sec. / Clerical
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Cooking
Food and Wine
Gardening
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nature
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Auburn / Red
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)



mritchie408 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am an open minded, self sufficient, fun loving person. I
love animals and sometimes volunteer with a cat rescue
organization. I like to travel, spend time at the beach, I
like to go wine tasting and enjoy nice restaurants. I'm a CA
transplant from the East Coast and have been here for 19
years.
 
Appearance
I'm 5'6" with below the sholder brownish/blond hair
(highlighted). I've been told my most striking feature is my
eyes (big hazel eyes). I think I'm of average build and I
tend to dress more on the business casual side.
 

Looking for
I'm interested in meeting someone with similar
tastes/interests to share and explore with. I'm not looking
to play games or just have sex. I want someone who is honest
with his feelings and is not afraid to express himself.
Gender: Male
Age From: 40
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Casual
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.