Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 8/20/2022 Summer Night Delight Mansion Pool Party!

View Profile
Valentine With An Edge Member Name: taoitalian Member ID: 009070
Caucasian / White, 57, Divorced SANTA ROSA, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 57 (7-Oct-1964)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Food: Italian
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Some college
Languages:
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Cooking
Food and Wine
Gardening
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nature
Religion
Shopping
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)



taoitalian is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Deep, emotional, sensitive, and curious man who is learning
to unite body, mind, and soul. I am touch with who I am and
have shed traditional expectations. I currently live in
Santa Rosa with a room mate. I moved here recently for
work. I have a pretty good job, friends, and stay fairly
busy working on me. I think I am in a place to meet someone
who values experience, loss and gain, and wisdom. I am not
in a position to take care of anyone or to move in with
someone any time soon...conversely, I am interested in
meeting someone that understands building a bond takes time
and energy. The ultimate goal is to develop a long-term,
committed, monogamous, passionate relationship that we can
enjoy for the rest of our time on this plane of existence.
I believe that the only way to really get to know someone
and gauge chemistry is to meet and hang out. Coffee first,
lunch second, dinner third.....then maybe we are off to the
races?
 
Appearance
I am 5'6" when my shoes are on, but when I get out of the
shower, I think I am closer to 5'5". I take very good care
of my physical appearance by watching what I eat and regular
exercise. I present a conservative, professional appearance
for work, but am anything but. I do have a very large
tattoo that is only visible if I have my shirt off or if I
am wearing a tank top. My tattoo is very personal and has
multiple meanings to me. I believe my best feature are my
eyes and my mind.
 

Looking for
I am looking for someone that is available on all levels for
intimacy....emotional, mental, physical, spiritual, and
sexual. I am interested in finding a best friend, a lover,
a confidant, and team mate to enjoy this game we call life.
I am not interested in status, money, power, or material
possessions. Know that I have had things and money and have
lost my things and money...through this experience I have
discovered what matters and what is "real": The time and
energy that two people share between each other, their
community, and the world. I believe in communication and
mutual respect. I am a very affectionate and physical
person and cannot thrive in a relationship where these
things are not priorities. Two people, in the best of
situations, can bring out the best in each other and find
higher ground together. I have a latent creative side that
I would like to "bring out" with a little help and
encouragement. Maybe you have a favorite craft or creative
pursuit you would like a willing partner to take in interest
in? I love to go out and eat, stay in and cook, explore new
places, the sun, the beach, the mountains, the redwoods, the
moon. This whole world is full of exciting things to do and
discover. I am really not that interested in what color
your hair is, what color your eyes are, or how big your
breasts are. However, please be in relatively good physical
condition and able to keep up with me on long walks and
hikes. I am pretty high energy and like to move. My
eyebrows raise when I see toe rings, fingernails, ankle
bracelets, tattoos......Distance is not a terribly big deal
for me...what is an hour on the road to be with someone that
makes your heart fly? So, be within 70 miles or so of Santa
Rosa.
Gender: Female
Age From: 35
Age To: 55
Relationship:
Relationship
Romance

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.