Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 6/29/2024 SUMMER NIGHT FEVER PARTY

View Profile
Bruce Member Name: gymboi81 Member ID: 008867
Asian, 43, Single - Never Married SAN JOSE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 43 (24-Apr-1981)
Race: Asian
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Italian
Occupation: Other
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Italian (Some)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Computers / Internet
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Rock
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)

gymboi81 is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a caring, generous and loyal person. I spend my spare
time trying to better myself learning new things. My hobbies
include gymnastics, volleyball and photography. I currently
work as a graphic designer for a nonprofit organization and
would like to travel. This past summer I spent 3 weeks in
Italy and loved all the different art and architecture that
I saw. I would love to go back someday and possibly make
that my permanent residence. I was born and raised in San
Francisco and recently moved to the South Bay.
I think I am pretty short. I have a broad body shape but I
am in decent shape. I am not fat or skinny and I have muscle
definition. I normally spike my hair and keep it pretty
short. My clothing style is pretty plain, t-shirt and short
most of the time but I can dress to impress when needed.

Looking for
I am looking for a woman that I can have fun with. Be an
activity partner, willing to try new foods and experiences,
share in some of my hobbies or learn to like my hobbies
because I will do the same. It would be nice if you live in
the South Bay because I spend most of my time down here.
Gender: Female
Age From: 19
Age To: 30
Activity Partner
Travel Partner

There are 2 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.