Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 8/20/2022 Summer Night Delight Mansion Pool Party!

View Profile
Life is Good Member Name: kn2974 Member ID: 008513
Caucasian / White, 47, Single - Never Married CONCORD, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 47 (29-Dec-1974)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Japanese / Sushi
Occupation: Medical / Veterinary / Dental
Education: Associates degree
Languages: German (Some)
French (Some)
Interests: Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Food and Wine
Gym / Aerobics
Sailing / Boating
Tennis / Racket Sports
Water Sports
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)

kn2974 is offline
3 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I love a good laugh!! Who doesn't?? I really enjoy being
outdoors. I like to go jogging, cycling, hiking and playing
tennis. I try to keep myself active in my spare time. I also
enjoy spending the weekends with friends and family. I grew
up in the Bay Area and moved around the East Bay the past
few years. I've been in Concord for 4 years now.
I am a tall with an about average body type. I have green
eyes and light brown hair. I think my hair is probably my
best feature. My clothing style is casual and conservative.

Looking for
What am I looking for?....I am seeking a man that is simple,
loves to laugh, has good morals and is just generally a nice
guy. I would like to find someone that has similar interst
to mine and is active like myself.
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 44
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.