Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 9/26/2021 Autumn Speed Dating Party!

View Profile
Brad Member Name: bradsu44 Member ID: 008383
Caucasian / White, 45, Single - Never Married FREMONT, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 45 (1-Aug-1976)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Jewish
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: California / Fusion
Occupation: Entertainment / Media
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gardening
Golf
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Rock
Nature
Politics
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Slender
Height: 6'02" - (188 cm)



bradsu44 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I work weekends, yeah I know, major bummer, but my hours
allow me to do stuff early in the day. Having a couple of
days off during the week is a major plus, you don't have to
compete with crowds. It also makes hiking, going to live
sporting events, or getaways to Tahoe and the beach very
easy. Taking in the music scene here is a little challenging
because most major concerts happen on the weekend, but every
now and then I can get lucky during the week. And there's
nothing wrong with some of the local jazz clubs
either. Since I was born and raised here in the Bay Area,
I don't have travel far to go see my parents-another plus. I
cannot think of better place to live.
 
Appearance
I'm 6' 2" and have trouble gaining weight! I think I'm going
to be the tall skinny guy for life, no matter what I do. I
know, a real turn off for women. I've got brown hair, hazel
eyes. Hazel is fun, since it changes color depending upon
the mood. I'm not tipping my hat on that one. I'm very
Californian in my dressing habits: laid back and casual. For
all I care it could be casual Friday everyday. I'm pretty
simple. I think part of it is because of where I work. For
the most part, we're an easy going group of people.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for a serious relationship. I'm not a big fan of
people who are vain, have a cruel sense of humor, or don't
come across as genuine. Loyalty and friendship are vital to
making a relationship flourish. If both parties bring these
traits to the table, the sky is the limit. I need someone
who is active, likes to try various foods, and doesn't mind
packing the passport for a trip. I'm adventuresome and like
to try new things, so if my partner has the same mentality,
life is GOOD!!!
Gender: Female
Age From: 28
Age To: 34
Relationship:
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.