Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Friday 10/29/2021 Halloween Party - Outdoors & Indoors!

View Profile
Mary Member Name: Diamondsister Member ID: 008374
African American / Black, 56, Single - Never Married OAKLAND, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 56 (21-Sep-1965)
Race: African American / Black
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Legal Services
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Latin
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Boxing / Wrestling
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Slender
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)

Diamondsister is offline
2 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a peace-loving, creative person who is compassionate,
caring, sweet and playfully sassy. I enjoy intellectually
stimulating conversations that are engaging and fun. I am
honest and hardworking but am learning to keep a balanced
life! I have a very good sense of humor and enjoy mixing
lots of laughter with romance and my passion for cooking
(p.s., if "ya" don't like to eat, please keep "lookin" ;) I
believe self-improvement and education are continual paths
in life. I enjoy watching football, basketball & boxing. I
like bowling & dominos. I consider myself very loyal and
supportive to others. I am very energetic and
self-motivated. I'm a little shy (reserved) until I'm
I am a slender 5'8" women with black curly hair. My best
features are my smile, my legs, & my figure. My clothing
style is form fitting and with a splash of,
sassy & sylish or business. It depends on the environment.

Looking for
I desire a loving relationship with a Christian man who's
looking for love, marriage and children. I want a man who
is kind, compassionate & understanding. STRONG SENSE OF
Gender: Male
Age From: 40
Age To: 48

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.