Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Thursday 10/5/2023 SINGLES NIGHT IN THE SILICON VALLEY!

View Profile
molly8793 Member Name: molly8793 Member ID: 008284
African American / Black, 71, Divorced MOUNTAIN VIEW, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 71 (10-Feb-1952)
Race: African American / Black
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Seafood
Occupation: Executive / Management
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Music - Rock
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Gym / Aerobics
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'03" - (160 cm)

molly8793 is offline
4 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Artist at heart with an engineering and science backgroud. I
am an Exec in the high-tech industry. My weekends are
usually non stop whether it's a movie, concert, shopping,
exploring a new place, or kicking back and enjoying being at
home. Variety is the key for me. Friends are great and I am
also very comfortable in one-on-one interactions. Weekends
are best when I am in my jeans and tee but I enjoy dressing
up too. I weight-train and stay thin and toned. People who
know me say that I'm smart, hardworking, generous, charming,
funny, and dependable. My smile lights up the room---or so
people tell me.
I'm 5'3 and I wear a size 4. I must admit that my body is my
best feature. Some of it is genes and I've always been
atheletic. My clothing are modern--I love to wear good
fitting jeans with a fitted tee. However, I also wear
designer clothes for work, play,and more formal outings.
Sometimes I dress up just because... My hair is natural and
wavy and my eyes embody some of my Asian background. Like
most Americans I am of mixed heritage; African-American,
Native American, Asian and European.

Looking for
I am looking for close friendship that takes up wherever it
does: My perfect match is youthful, positive attitude,
trustworthy, takes pride in his health and appearance, likes
to do things together but is comfortable having his own
space when he needs it, and is generally good looking. A
date out to a movie, walk, exercising together, dancing or a
sporting event would be fun.
Gender: Male
Age From: 47
Age To: 59
Travel Partner
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.