Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 9/26/2021 Autumn Speed Dating Party!

View Profile
Looking for new adventures... Member Name: jlo Member ID: 008113
Hispanic / Latino, 56, Divorced SAN LORENZO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 56 (13-Feb-1965)
Race: Hispanic / Latino
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Japanese / Sushi
Occupation: Executive / Management
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Athletics
Food and Wine
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Tennis / Racket Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)

jlo is offline
2 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am someone who likes to stay active and on the go.
Whether it be getting up for an early morning workout, doing
projects around the house, meeting friends or cooking a nice
dinner, my days are usually full. I enjoy the outdoors and
my latest passion is bootcamp... keeps me in shape. I like
my job and have been with the same company for 8 years.
Family is very important to me and friends are a close
second. I have traveled abroad to Ireland, England & France
and would love to do another journey soon to somewhere new.
My roots are from the Bay Area and it really is a great
place to live with so much so close by.
I am 5' 7", with brown hair and in pretty good shape but I
do work at it. I have been told my best feature is my
smile... I love to laugh and make people laugh. I have both
a casual and modern style when it comes to dress. I don't
where alot of makeup but love a nice perfume.

Looking for
This is the hard part... what am I looking for? I would say
to meet some new people. I don't want to jump into a
serious relationship right away but if there is a connection
that would be great. I would like someone to be stable in
their life, come from a good family background, have a
career, in shape, confident in themselves and likes to laugh
and enjoy life!
Gender: Male
Age From: 33
Age To: 50

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.