Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Tuesday 3/5/2024 Singles Night in North Beach SF

View Profile
Lets go forth and multiply! Member Name: nayirus Member ID: 008011
East Indian, 53, Divorced BELMONT, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 53 (27-July-1970)
Race: East Indian
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Hindu
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Indian
Occupation: Technical
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Hindi (Fluent)
Tamil (Fluent)
Gujrati (Some)
Interests: Computers / Internet
Food and Wine
Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Singing / Playing Instrument
Tennis / Racket Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)

nayirus is offline
4 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
When God said go forth and multiply, I busied myself
memorizing the times tables. Yes, I like Math. Nerdy? Maybe.
Computer enthusiast? Certainly. Romantic? To a fault! I
like to hike. Hey wait! That is an understatement. I love to
hike. Currently I am in love with Mission Peak. You will see
me trudging its dry rolling hills on my days off. Why? Cause
I don’t have you by me, to cuddle and watch a movie under
dim lights I am starting to initiate myself into a globe
trotter. Quoting Austin Powers, "International man of
mystery". Did I say that Austin Powers is one of my favorite
movies? Now, there is no pleasing you! I have been to China
twice. Now mind you, this isn’t the touristy Beijing,
Shanghai trip. It was interior China (think Gansu province).
Around August of last year I was in Indonesia
(Jakarta/Bandung) and was quite fascinated by the heat and
the beauty of the place. We can have a lengthy discussion
about the taste of fruits in different countries if you are
interested. I recently visited India. It was fun roasting in
the Indian sun! I am as comfortable stepping out of my
comfort zone, as I am stepping in it. Stepping out of my
comfort zone helps me acclimatize myself to new things and
new challenges which help me further learn what and who I
am, and defines and redefines my identity. Isn't the only
thing constant - change, or do you only get those out of
vending machines?
I am a not so tall and not so short guy - 5 feet 9. I
usually have short hair. Recently I decided to grow my hair
out a bit. I have changed my life style to incorporate
exercise in it. For example, I walk to work and buy
groceries. My best features? Lips! I prefer to dress casual
and am most comfortable in them.

Looking for
What am I looking for in a woman? The most important thing
is to feel a good connection which grows with time. A
relationship is like a garden. Its not enough to plant the
seed and expect them to grow, take shape and bloom
beautifully. It takes tending to. I seek honesty, good open
communication, and the desire to grow with each other. I
am looking for an activity partner, and take it from there.
Gender: Female
Age From: 28
Age To: 34
Activity Partner
Travel Partner

There are 2 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.