Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 6/29/2024 SUMMER NIGHT FEVER PARTY

View Profile
Allison Member Name: alli Member ID: 008003
Caucasian / White, 53, Single - Never Married SUNNYVALE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 53 (14-Sep-1970)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Atheist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Education / Academic
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Sailing / Boating
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Alternative
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Food and Wine
Computers / Internet
Eye Color: Grey
Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)

alli is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I grew up in San Diego, went to college there, in Chico, and
in Sacramento. Lived in the moungtains for a while - still
own a house there. I have an eleven year old daughter,
living with her dad now so she could stay at the same school
where she's attended since kindergarten. I'm new to the Bay
Area, working here at a new job. In relationships I have to
say most have been long term, all have ended amicably, and I
still talk regularly to many of them and their families. I
fit in almost everywhere, don't hold a grudge or assign
blame, am low drama, low maintenance, and reasonably
successful in my career at least. I don't do much right now
because I don't know what there is to do down here and have
no one to do anything with - yet.
I'm tall, and I tend to dress pretty modern so I wear a lot
of heels - not too high - but I like taller men. Having
said that most of my best relationships have been with guys
closer to my height. I'm a perfect size 12 in jeans. I
would have to say that I'm a little out of shape - not a lot
of access to fitness in the mountains (poor excuse) but I'm
already working on it. I'm average sized and
well-proportioned in general. I have long hair that I wear
up during the day most of the time.

Looking for
First, no married men please. No one cheating on their long
term girlfriend. No one wishing to add me to the list of
the 16 girls they're trying out for a while. I'd really like
to find someone who wants to hang around for a while. I
like tall men, and I can handle a few extra pounds but not
too many. I've enjoyed men from every occupation, part of
the country, level of education, etc., so I don't want to go
into detail there except to note that everyone who ever got
a response from me on line wasn't totally illiterate.
Gender: Male
Age From: 38
Age To: 53

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.