Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 5/29/2022 Summer Kickoff Party for Bay Area Singles!

View Profile
Allison Member Name: allic883 Member ID: 007772
Caucasian / White, 45, Divorced WALNUT CREEK, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 45 (22-Aug-1976)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Souls Food
Occupation: Engineering
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Music - Pop / R&B
Nightclubs / Clubs
Travel / Sightseeing
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)

allic883 is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a single mom who moved out to the Bay Area about two
years ago. Before that, I lived in Savannah, GA for ten
years. I love to travel and have been all over the place- I
love to take vacations in exotic destinations as well as
weekend trips to places more local. I also love exploring
new places right here in the Bay (restaurants, bar/lounges,
festivals, etc, etc.) There is so much to do around here- I
just need someone to do it with!
I'm no supermodel, but I'm pretty in a girl next door kind
of way!

Looking for
I'd like to meet someone who lives nearby (in the East Bay)
and is available most of the time. Preferably someone who
works the same schedule as me who is available most evenings
and on the weekends. I like exploring the area, trying new
restaurants, the occasional bike ride or hike, weekend
trips, Raiders games and the tailgating that goes with it!
I'd like to meet someone who has similar interests, has a
sense of humor, a decent job and doesn't live with their
parents. Also, I need someone who is available at least once
during the week and once on the weekend. If you have a bunch
of kids/family or a work schedule that is so hectic you
don't have time for anyone else, I'm not interested! I also
prefer guys who have at least some kind of college
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 45
Activity Partner
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.