Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 7/20/2024 SATURDAY NIGHT SINGLES

View Profile
Larysa Member Name: joyfulseagull Member ID: 007657
Caucasian / White, 62, Divorced WALNUT CREEK, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 62 (13-July-1962)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Engineering
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests: Yoga / Meditation
Water Sports
Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Tennis / Racket Sports
Sailing / Boating
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Literature / History
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Computers / Internet
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)

joyfulseagull is offline
4 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
My overall philosophy of life is that "Happiness" and
"Success" are not a final destination but rather a
continuous every-day Journey and an Attitude. I try to
approach each new day with an attitude of joy, contentment,
and gratitude for all wonders and mysteries of life. I
learned to accept any difficulty as an opportunity for
personal growth and renewal rather than to blame, and I’ve
tried to focus my own efforts as much as I could on simply
improving myself inside and out, and being open to new
experiences. My friends say I am well centered,
emotionally balanced, easygoing, caring, good cook,
spiritual, intellectual, with a good sense of humor. I would
also add that I am loyal, affectionate, flexible, attentive
to others thoughts and ideas, open minded and understand the
art of compromise. I gravitate to people that have positive
attitude, who are kind, intelligent, humorous and see other
people with curiosity and openness. I am very devoted and
serious about people and things I care about, but I try my
best to laugh each day at myself and at life’s
absurdities. I am originally from Ukraine, now American
citizen. I enjoy reading, music, concerts, outdoors,
skiing, hiking, camping, travel, and would like to meet
someone who has similar interests. I am willing to develop a
meaningful relationship, beginning with a great
People say I an attractive, stylish, neat. Try to keep
myself in shape with healthy food and daily exercises.

Looking for
I truly believe that happiness is perfected when it's
shared. I am looking for someone to grow with, to share all
the amazing moments that make life worth living, to support
and encourage in his life, and to gain support from when
life is less kind. I am looking for a caring, generous,
witty, affectionate, honest, emotionally and financially
secure man who will be a boyfriend, lover, confidant, travel
companion, conversationalist, teammate, and most important
Soul Mate.
Gender: Male
Age From: 42
Age To: 56
Travel Partner
Activity Partner

There are 2 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.