Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 12/30/2023 re-New Years Eve Dance Partyy

View Profile
Barbara Denlis Member Name: Gypsy2190 Member ID: 007637
Caucasian / White, 75, Divorced ROHNERT PARK, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 75 (22-Nov-1948)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Political / Government
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Food and Wine
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - Latin
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Sailing / Boating
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'03" - (160 cm)

Gypsy2190 is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a blue sky optimist with a wicked sense of humor
(read:mischievous streak, but never at the expense of
another's feeling). Some find me to be be deep and
mysterious, maybe because of my reserved nature. I can be a
little bit shy meeting new people, but warm up quickly. I
prefer talking to someone on a one to one as opposed to
email, but that comes later. Some of the things I am most
passionate about are helping others less fortunate than
myself, particular senior citizens, disabled individuals,
the homeless and children. I am also passionate about
preserving the environment and doing what I can to leave the
world a better place. On a personal level, I am passionate
about continually learning new things, and traveling the
world. I am a voracious reader and books are my addiction,
bookstores are my weakness. I cannot tolerate cruelty to
people, children or animals and will fight for the rights of
others when necessary. I enjoy cycling, hiking, camping,
travel-anytime, anywhere,gardening,home improvements (love
hardware stores, dancing, movies,cooking,and evenings at
home watching a video or listening to music.
As noted, I am 5'3", average build, brown hair and blue
green eyes. I wear glasses for distnace. I enjoy dressing up
when the occasion calls for it, and prefer casual for

Looking for
I do not play games with someone's feelings and I am
searching for a companion who is "down to earth." Honesty
and integrity are high on my list, they define a person's
character. A caring spirit,generous soul and a strong sense
of them self is also important. I am also looking for
someone with a sense of adventure, optimistic outlook and a
good sense of humor. Freedom and desire to travel are also a
plus. I enjoy helping others and I am very involved in
community service both professionally and as a volunteer and
would hope my partner would be too. My hobbies include
travel, bicycle riding, hiking, skiing, scuba diving
(although I am not yet certified), dancing (but need lessons
:-], playing with my two dogs, home improvement
projects,gardening, theater, movies, sightseeing, and just
plain having FUN. I would like to meet someone who enjoys
the same or has similar interests.
Gender: Male
Age From: 50
Age To: 64
Activity Partner
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.