Bay Area Singles


View Profile
Loves Red Wine Member Name: Redwinelvr Member ID: 007572
Caucasian / White, 59, Divorced BENICIA, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 59 (14-Sep-1964)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Episcopalian
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Cigar
Food: Japanese / Sushi
Occupation: Executive / Management
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Yoga / Meditation
Water Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Ice / Snow Sports
Food and Wine
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Petite
Height: 5'02" - (157 cm)

Redwinelvr is offline
4 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a very driven type of person at work, but very easy
going in my personal life. Bubbly has been used to describe
me, I'm extremely optimistic. I travel extensively for my
job and I love it - I also travel for fun. July of 2008
will be a Portugal trip (fun) and I just got back from
Denver (work). I grew up in Texas and am 1/2 Texan 1/2
Cajun. Love, love, love red wine - hence the name that I
chose. I detest cigarettes, but do occasionally enjoy a
good cigar.
I'm petite, long brown hair, with very light green eyes
(that's the Cajun side) - which I'm told is my best feature.
I wear conservative clothing in work (I’m in the
engineering profession) and casual/fun clothes outside work.
I do have an extensive wardrobe and can go from jeans to
evening dress – enjoying both styles equally.

Looking for
I'm not sure what I'm looking for in a relationship,
friendship would be first. Someone who likes to travel,
drink excellent red wine, talk and laugh. Intelligence is a
must – the sexiest thing on a man is what’s in his mind.
I’d like someone who is financially secure as I’ve
worked hard to be responsible and secure myself. I have an
equal amount of male and female friends, so I’m fine with
someone to hang with. I'll find love when it's good and
ready for me. Someday…my prince will come; I'm not too
worried about it.
Gender: Male
Age From: 40
Age To: 55
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.