Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 11/27/2021 THE THANKSGIVING BALL FOR SINGLES!

View Profile
Loren Member Name: Ladyloo Member ID: 007556
Caucasian / White, 64, Divorced SAN JOSE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 64 (17-May-1957)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Jewish
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: California / Fusion
Occupation: Other
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Computers / Internet
Food and Wine
Movies / Cinema
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Sailing / Boating
Singing / Playing Instrument
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)

Ladyloo is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Hi! I am a well travelled and still travelling gal, would
love to meet my special someone for a well balanced,
compatible, fun and enriched lifestyle. Living mainly a
healthy style, but love my ice cream ;) Easy going, no
drama, affectionate, caring, intelligent, and adventureous,
fabulous cook, and very tidy. I love the ocean, the
mountains, walking, movies, entertaining, dining out, DVD's,
much more. I am more of a homebody than I used to be, it's
a very comfy place to be.
5'6", average porportionate figure, I like clothes and shoes
and accessories and looking good. I am very comfortable in
jeans and casual, and like to dress up occasionally. My
friends tease me they use my closet instead of the shopping

Looking for
I am seeking a LTR relationship with a well balanced and
interesting man. I am not specific in his appearance, but
recognize the total package that would be good for me. That
would be someone approximately my age, loves to travel, is
affectionate, kind and caring, has a comfortable lifestyle
and is contemplating retirement at some point. I would be
very compatible with someone in real estate ie. a developer,
architect, general contractor, real estate invester, etc. as
I love all things real estate related and am working towards
this as a retirement hobbie someday. I prefer to not drive
too far regularly, so meeting someone closer unless you
don't mind driving more... I'll cook us up a storm...:)
Gender: Male
Age From: 46
Age To: 57
Activity Partner
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.