Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 7/20/2024 SATURDAY NIGHT SINGLES

View Profile
david Member Name: davidthomas Member ID: 007523
Caucasian / White, 63, Separated SAN JOSE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 63 (25-May-1961)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 3
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Construction / Labor
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Water Sports
Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Sailing / Boating
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Country
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Motor Racing
Literature / History
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Food and Wine
Cars / Motorcycles
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)

davidthomas is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a 47 year old San Jose homeowner. I love to travel,
camping, boating, and on and off road activities. I enjoy
spending time with my kids. We try to do adventures as often
as we can. This includes day hikes, the beach, camping with
the motorhome with quads and motorcycles.
I an 5'-8", 160lbs, my hair is fairly short cut dark brown.
Typicaly I ware levis and t-shirt. I do dress casual, but I
can dress for any occasion. I do own more than one good

Looking for
Idealy I am looking for a woman to spend time with that has
similar interests. She needs to take pride in her physical
and mental health. She knows that life is a journey that
should be enjoyed. She likes children and probably has some
of her own.
Gender: Female
Age From: 37
Age To: 49
Travel Partner
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.