Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Friday 10/29/2021 Halloween Party - Outdoors & Indoors!

View Profile
Troy Member Name: westtd Member ID: 007267
Caucasian / White, 60, Separated NOVATO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 60 (18-May-1961)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 2
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Other
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Blues/Jazz
Movies / Cinema
Mountaineering
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Cycling
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Music - Country
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nature
Religion
Sailing / Boating
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: White / Gray
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)



westtd is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Well I have been back in the North Bay Area, for over two
years now. Since I have returned to the north bay, I have
done a lot. My time is spint with God, my young, myself in
which I am doing a lot. I travel, walk, hike, mountain bike,
swim, socialize, work and learn. Other than my time with the
Lord, I am spending my time with friends, and meeting
others. I enjoy a wonderful, happy, open, positive life, and
spend my time with others like me. So in starting
friendships first at this time in my life I got to know a
lot of people, and somewhere in time I will meet the one I
am meant to have a relationship in life with.
 
Appearance
Well lately in my life I have gone from brown to grey hair,
though my eyes will always be blue. I am fit and enjoy all I
do to continue to be in better shape. I also watch my
health, and live a wonderful life. The best thing about me,
is that I am a caring person, and enjoy all the good in
life. Now what would I say about how I dress, well mostly I
am mostly dressed up, though I do like blue jean and jogging
clothes.
 

Looking for
Well I hope I am sharing enough so far about me. I know
there is a lot more to learn. I would hope to some day meet
someone that we are able to meet the same needs in life. The
most important thing about life is being open and positive.
I look forward to at least making friends, and see where a
friendship goes from there. Take Care God Bless
Gender: Female
Age From: 40
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Friendship

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.