Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 9/26/2021 Autumn Speed Dating Party!

View Profile
Charming Southern Chic Member Name: hockeymech@aol.com Member ID: 007218
Caucasian / White, 61, Divorced FREMONT, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 61 (6-June-1960)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Seafood
Occupation: Medical / Veterinary / Dental
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Shopping
Sailing / Boating
Religion
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - Rock
Movies / Cinema
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)



hockeymech@aol.com is offline
10 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a sweet warm friendly Southern girl in the medical
profession. I love noisy social scenes, loud sports
settings (especially hockey!!), and concerts equally as well
as quiet moments in nature, reading a book, and candlelite
dinner. I like dressing up but prefer wearing flipflops
(choice of 50 pair- a little compulsive, huh- did I mention
I like shopping?) I am very easy going, happy, and
agreeable, and have been described as "bubbly." I have been
taking lessons though on how to become a California Psycho
Bitch--Are you scared yet? Can you tell, I am sooo opposed
to drama. You will find me extremely loyal as a friend,
faithful as a confident, and adventuresome as a lover. I
have an excellent work schedule, a week on and a week off.
It allows for lots of playtime and vacations!! The beach is
my favorite destination, and anything associated with the
ocean, or any water, for that matter.
 
Appearance
Oh, here comes the dealbreaker- I detest the gym...and I
have a full-figured curvy tan size-14 body (with a very
large arse)that prefers adoration to tolerance. Moving on to
best features, that would be my smile, says friends, but I
think it's really my brain...it's hard to have a brain and
appear a little ditsy at the same time, kind of like
appearing high maintenance but really not...
 

Looking for
I am open to a wide spectrum of relationships, from casual
to... commitment... if mutual seismic event. My preference
is close friendship with emotional attachment for frequent
visits, (close proximity ++), dinner dates, outings etc. as
we mutually need, with independent time in between...I need
a little space to recharge "happy and bubbly." My strongest
attraction is tall athletic muscular types with a bit of bad
boy image, respectful, mature with a youthful edge, and can
clean up well-- and No, you will never HAVE to wear a tux...
but you MUST be CAPABLE of fidelity in case of
commitment...and please be unattached...check again with
your wife to make sure... sometimes these things slips our
minds...ha...
Gender: Male
Age From: 35
Age To: 48
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.