Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Friday 10/29/2021 Halloween Party - Outdoors & Indoors!

View Profile
Lorie Member Name: Mermaid1day Member ID: 007207
Caucasian / White, 59, Divorced SAN FRANCISCO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 59 (1-July-1962)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Atheist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Science
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Food and Wine
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Latin
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)

Mermaid1day is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Hello There! I am a fun loving happy outdoorsy 45 year old
science nerd goofball sexkitten looking for someone to hang
out and have fun with- preferrably leading to boyfriend
status! I am a pretty good backpacker, I can ride a horse
and fix a flat tire, cook a pretty good meal and wear a
little black dress. You can take me out with the boys or
home to meet your mom. Do you like to hike bike ski scuba
dance travel? me to... Would you like to eat out eat in
camp travel to off the wall places, build stuff, garden,
watch old movies, sip coffee and read the paper on Sunday -
Me too! Are you genuinely warm, kind, generous, funny,
loving? Me too... Do you like to take chances, build
things, fix things, solve problems, try new things, Me
too! So, what are you waiting for? take a
chance? Smiles to you Lorei Mermaid
I am a young 45, dark brown hair, sparkly blue eyes, big

Looking for
Maybe I am looking for you? Looking for kind man, generous
heart, wacky sense of humor, love animals (my dog) and
children (I don't have any but don't mind if you do),
honesty a must- sense of curiosity a plus! Attractive and
fit- so am I!
Gender: Male
Age From: 42
Age To: 52
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.