Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Friday 10/29/2021 Halloween Party - Outdoors & Indoors!

View Profile
Chris Member Name: CPS425 Member ID: 007192
Caucasian / White, 37, Single - Never Married FREMONT, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 37 (12-May-1984)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Technical
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Billiards / Pool / Darts
Computers / Internet
Hiking / Camping
Music - Alternative
Music - Dance / Electronic
Sailing / Boating
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'01" - (185 cm)

CPS425 is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I moved to the Bay Area a little over 2 years ago for work.
I am a fairly easy going person, and driven to succeed on
things I start. I enjoy the outdoors, camping, bicycling,
RC Car racing, and computers. I am a trustworthy person
and am very affectionate. I believe that physical contact is
very important in a relationship.
I am a little over 6ft tall, 185 lbs, Dark blonde hair and
blue eyes. Im thin, and I really should get my ass to the
gym soon. I am usually told I am handsome and occasionally
"too cute to be a computer nerd" :-) I usually wear a
fabulous wardrobe of Old Navy with the occasional American
Eagle or Abercrombie thrown in there!

Looking for
I am hoping to find someone laid back easy going, and as
cute and as sexy as any nerd can hope to get. I enjoy
getting together with the guys for some Rock Band, or hit
the coast for some camping of the "Sit around and drink,
play cards, and eat junk food" type. I am very
affectionate, physcal, and sexual person so you should be
the same!
Gender: Female
Age From: 21
Age To: 26

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.