Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 9/26/2021 Autumn Speed Dating Party!

View Profile
Sheryl Member Name: island-chick Member ID: 007053
Caucasian / White, 60, Separated LIVERMORE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 60 (21-July-1961)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 3
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Other
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Dancing
Food and Wine
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Mountaineering
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Nature
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)



island-chick is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm not a girly girl. I'm easy going, I like to laugh, and I
love the outdoors. I have 3 kids that don't live with me,
and a dog that does live with me. I have lived in the Bay
Area for just over 10 years, and grew up in Victoria. I am
one of the lucky people that love their job, and there time
off.
 
Appearance
I'm 5'8", I have a great smile, most people think I'm
attractive. I need to loose a few pounds, but I am working
on that. I like to dress fairly casual, but its fun to
dress up sometimes too. I spend more money on my technical
clothing than I do an my everyday clothes, by far.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for someone to spend time with doing activities
that we both enjoy. I don't think I have any one type of
person I like, that is too limiting.
Gender: Male
Age From: 36
Age To: 56
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.