Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 9/26/2021 Autumn Speed Dating Party!

View Profile
Ivelina Member Name: ivelina88 Member ID: 006574
Caucasian / White, 33, Single - Never Married SANTA CLARA, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 33 (8-June-1988)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Student
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Bulgarian (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Singing / Playing Instrument
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Classical / Opera
Movies / Cinema
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Tennis / Racket Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)



ivelina88 is offline
4 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am originally born and raised (well half, at least) in
Eastern Europe, Bulgaria. I came him with my parents and
brother when I was 7 years old and have been living in the
bay area since. I am a person who greatly values my friends
and those closests to me. I am currently completely my GE at
De Anza Community College and will be tranfering to a
university shortly. I am a psychology major and greatly
passionate about psychiatric practice and abnormal
psychology. I currently hold an intership at Mission
Community College in the students with disabilities
department as an assistant to one of the head counselors.
Most of all, I love to laugh and enjoy my life. I accept
what comes my way, good or bad, and move on as best as
possible. I tend to be pretty sarcastic and will joke about
pretty much everything, if you can't laugh at
yourself....click the back button!
 
Appearance
Deep brown eyes, dark hair, moderm, average, cute, lively,
I'll let you judge the rest ;)
 

Looking for
I'm looking for someone who is open minded and accepting of
all people. Someone who can see beyond stereotypes and
categories and truly want to understand other people
individually. I like someone of the opposite sex to be
energetic, open, willing to travel and learn about new
cultures, and open to new experiences. Most of all, I want
someone who can be completely ridiculous and funny, someone
who can laugh at my jokes even if they're stupid, someone to
make ME laugh. Life's not nearly as serious as some make it
out to be. I'm open to many different people,
emotionally and physically. If you're too hung up on looks,
well...life's too short to be constantly worrying about your
imperfections and those of others.
Gender: Male
Age From: 19
Age To: 30
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.