Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 9/26/2021 Autumn Speed Dating Party!

View Profile
Carlos Member Name: Carlitos84 Member ID: 006549
Hispanic / Latino, 37, Single - Never Married SANTA ROSA, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 37 (24-Aug-1984)
Race: Hispanic / Latino
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Mexican
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Some college
Languages: Spanish (Fluent)
English (Fluent)
German (Minimal)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Athletics
Cooking
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Hiking / Camping
Mountaineering
Museums / Galleries
Music - Latin
Music - World
Shopping
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)



Carlitos84 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm a single latin american male. I love football (soccer).
Big fan of Guadalajara Chivas, PSV Eindhoven, Arsenal. I
love watching German Football. I would like to to travel to
Europe someday. I like kids and hope to have some someday.
 
Appearance
Im probably about 5'7", body type average. My best feature
im not even sure. Really I don't know myself very well. My
clothing style is what ever the hell I want to put on and no
you can not change the way I dress. Don't even try.
 

Looking for
I seek a relationship and possibly a traveling partner. Must
be average body type and likes football (soccer). Preferebly
European woman.
Gender: Female
Age From: 20
Age To: 25
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner
Casual
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.