Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 5/29/2022 Summer Kickoff Party for Bay Area Singles!

View Profile
Seeking Adventurous, Evolved Woman Member Name: amazingguy007 Member ID: 006404
Caucasian / White, 78, Divorced SAN FRANCISCO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 78 (1-Oct-1943)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Mediterranean
Occupation: Executive / Management
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Music - Latin
Music - Blues/Jazz
Movies / Cinema
Food and Wine
Cooking
Music - World
Politics
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: White / Gray
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)



amazingguy007 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I have a metro New York personality with an edge. I am
passionate, intense, curious about what makes people tick
and about the world about me. Much of my time is taken up
running my import business; the rest is taken up seeking out
recreational opportunities that enable me to expand my
horizons. My interests include gourmet cooking, touring art
museums and galleries, listening to jazz and classical
music, viewing significant films, reading the NY Times and
New Yorker, attending talks at the Commonwealth Club,
Mechanics Institute and various bookstores. I was married to
a European for 23 years and have somewhat of a European
lifestyle. I grew up on the south shore of Long island.
 
Appearance
I'm about 5'9" tall, have thick curly hair flecked with
grey, and broad shouldered. My best facial feature might be
my dimples. I tend to dress casually yet with style. Style
is important in my life, whether in home decor, the car I
drive or my clothing. I have tastes for life's finer things
and an eye for beauty.
 

Looking for
I am seeking a loving and lasting partnership with a special
woman. I am drawn to women who are highly independent. I
believe in total equality between men and women. It is
important that, like me, the woman I adore be formally
educated and have a creative and challenging challenging
occupation. It is important too that she be politically and
environmentally aware. Because I was married for a long
time and am a father, I tend to connect best with women who
have weathered long marriages and who are mothers. I prefer
that my prospective mate live in the Bay Area.
Gender: Female
Age From: 55
Age To: 64
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.