Bay Area Singles
View Profile
Adam Member Name: Hella_CoolSF Member ID: 006305
I'll tell you later, 47, Single - Never Married SAN FRANCISCO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 47 (27-June-1975)
Race: I'll tell you later
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Food: Seafood
Occupation: Hospitality / Travel
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Astrology / New Age
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Computers / Internet
Food and Wine
Gym / Aerobics
Literature / History
Martial Arts
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nightclubs / Clubs
Singing / Playing Instrument
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Volunteer / Charity
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)

Hella_CoolSF is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Hi there i am a out going Native San Franciscan that has
recently moved back into town. I have had such a full
schedule that I have not been able to hook up with any one
in a while and since I am single now I wanted to give the
net a shot. I am 32 athletic I have a little belly but no
where near fat. I am other wise exceptionally good looking
with amazing wit and sharp sarcastic humor on occasion. I
am a musician and writer. I hope that I find some one into
music and literature hopefully someone into both. I am
socially versatile and great at parties. I am a accomplished
chef that still loves cooking for friends. Hope to hear from
I am a well built Light skinned Multi-ethnic Hazel eyed good
looking well mannered long haired dred locked Black man.

Looking for
I hope to find a women of any color or creed but preferably
a women of color or at least with some soul. I just do not
want to be the first black guy you went out with I have done
that more then once and I am over it.
Gender: Female
Age From: 21
Age To: 45
Activity Partner

There are 2 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.