Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 10/22/2022 90s Dance Party!

View Profile
Prakash Karpe Member Name: Light53 Member ID: 006299
East Indian, 69, Separated WALNUT CREEK, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 69 (1-Mar-1953)
Race: East Indian
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 3
Religion: Atheist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Indian
Occupation: Executive / Management
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
Languages: English (Fluent)
Hindi (Fluent)
Marathi (Fluent)
Gujrati (Some)
Interests: Yoga / Meditation
Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: White / Gray
Body Type: Slender
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)

Light53 is offline
2 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
A professional, an engineering executive in a Fortune 500
company, an artist, a funny guy, a father, an adventurer, a
volunteer; an easygoing, stable sorta guy; essentially a
complex person with a penchant for simplicity and
minimalism. That's me! Above all, I am a storyteller. I
love telling stories. Stories from different walks of my
life. Stories of adventure, dying and near death
experiences, train travel and foot travel, people and
animals, ghosts (there is the funny story of how a ghost was
born in my village. I am confident, upright, happy, and
fun loving. I care for my fellow human beings, irrespective
of their social and economic stature, religion, skin color
and caste. I am always eager to help others which has got me
into trouble more than once.
I am stable, lean and strong. I look and feel young. I
achieve that by maintaining a healthy lifestyle with daily
work outs, long walks and practising Yoga. I like to eat
healthy food but do not like to diet. I have short hair cut,
am clean shaven and dress casual as well as business casual
depending on the occasion. Nature is my companion,
photgraphy my passion, and water color painting my yearning.
My love for nature dictates my other hobbies which include
hiking, backpacking, and driving on scenic routes.

Looking for
Looking for someone who is proud of being herself and has a
lot to share, accept and offer in return. A woman who is
decisive, knows what she wants and wastes very little time
in getting it. Someone who enjoys sharing private moments,
long conversations on diverse subjects, and silently
watching the subdued red globe of the sun setting ever so
slowly behind the distant mountains. You will be treated
with respect, tenderness, and openness. If you yearn for
honesty in its true sense then do contact me. Bay Area
residents preferred.
Gender: Female
Age From: 44
Age To: 52
Travel Partner
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.