Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Friday 10/29/2021 Halloween Party - Outdoors & Indoors!

View Profile
Nick Member Name: Nick Member ID: 006274
Pacific Islander, 52, Divorced HAYWARD, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 52 (15-June-1969)
Race: Pacific Islander
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: Other
Occupation: Engineering
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Tagalog (Fluent)
Interests: Baseball / Softball
Cars / Motorcycles
Dancing
Gardening
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Music - Alternative
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Sailing / Boating
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)



Nick is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Hello my name is Nick. Been divorced since Dec. 05. I have a
beautiful 11 yrs old daughter whom I spent most of my
weekend with. I work in SF, live in Hayward on work week and
every other weekend I go home to Eureka where I spend my
weekend with my daughter. I love boating, camping and riding
on my HD motorcycle.
 
Appearance
Im just a simple looking down to earth kinda guy. I dress
for comfort but if need to I can. I'm trying to go back to
the gym so I can at least walk without losing air. My best
feature, hmmmm I guess myself? I don't know...
 

Looking for
A woman who is nothing like my ex-wife. Must have values and
morals and strong family background.
Gender: Female
Age From: 30
Age To: 40
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.