Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 2/11/2023 The Valentines Ball for Bay Area Singles!

View Profile
Nicole Member Name: nikimarie18 Member ID: 006150
Caucasian / White, 40, Single - Never Married WALNUT CREEK, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 40 (14-Jan-1983)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Yoga / Meditation
Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Tennis / Racket Sports
Sailing / Boating
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Pop / R&B
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)

nikimarie18 is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Grew up in Walnut Creek and moved to Chico for my education.
I just relocated back to Walnut Creek after four years of
college. I studied interior design in school and plan on
pursuing that as my primary career. My family is the most
important thing to me in my life and we are all very close.
I enjoy outdoor as well as indoor activities and would love
to try new things. My hobbies included photography, wine
tasting and going to the gym. I love traveling and this year
i have been fortunate enough to visit vegas for the first
time as well as Seattle.
I am a very tall girl with long dark brown hair. I have an
average to slim size body and i think that one of my better
features are my eyes, they are green/hazel. I enjoy classic
clothing with a funky vintage twist. I like dressing up for
work and special occasions.

Looking for
I would like to find someone who is just as motivated about
something in their life as i am. Someone with a career or a
passion and the drive to do it. I would like to find someone
who enjoys going out and doing new things. I have great
morals thanks to my family and I think that trust is the
most important thing in a relationship. I don't consider my
self a religious person and however I am very open-minded
and respectful when it comes to others beliefs. Location
preferably be in California and at least 100 miles from the
bay area.
Gender: Male
Age From: 24
Age To: 35
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.