Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 2/11/2023 The Valentines Ball for Bay Area Singles!

View Profile
Nice girl looking for nice guy Member Name: angel Member ID: 006107
Caucasian / White, 61, Divorced NOVATO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 61 (26-Mar-1961)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Education / Academic
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Hungarian (Fluent)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Sailing / Boating
Music - Rock
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Food and Wine
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)

angel is offline
2 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Friends describe me as being kind and generous. I consider
myself very patient and honest. I am also a deep thinker,
non-materialistic, quite social and can be funny and goofy.
I consider myself a humanitarian and enjoy helping people.
Family is very important to me. I do not have a lot of free
time as my work takes up much of my time. So, I am
selective about how I spend this precious time.
I am 5'6" and am voluptuous. I have pretty blonde hair and
big brown eyes. I consider myself attractive and feminine.
I dress very nicely what my friend describes as classic

Looking for
I am looking for an honest relationship with mutual respect.
I am not into playing games or taking advantage of the
other person. I think a physical relationship for a man and
woman is very important and this takes time to develop.
Instead of jumping into the sack, it's best to get to know
each other first so you know what you are getting yourself
into. I am more about love than lust. I am looking for
someone who is very much like myself. I am serious, but can
be playful and affectionate at the same time. I love to
cook for friends and from time to time have lovely dinner
parties. I love to go on long walks in nature and the city
as well. I love to go to the movies and enjoy all kinds of
movies American and am very interested in foreign films.
They seem more introspective. I hope the person does not
live too far from as geographic distance can become issue.
Sometimes 20 miles may not seem a lot but after a while
people find the commute tiring. I do love to travel and go
on long drives.
Gender: Male
Age From: 45
Age To: 55
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.