Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 8/20/2022 Summer Night Delight Mansion Pool Party!

View Profile
These are the best of times Member Name: 4 Allseasons Member ID: 006086
Caucasian / White, 63, Divorced LOS GATOS, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 63 (8-Apr-1959)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: California / Fusion
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Water Sports
Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Tennis / Racket Sports
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Latin
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Country
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Food and Wine
Computers / Internet
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)

4 Allseasons is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I love walking on the beaches of Santa Cruz or
hiking/biking the Tahoe Rim trail.. I'm turned on by
intellect, compassion, thoughtfulness, a sense of adventure
in any setting, and if you're looking for these attributes,
that would be a turn on for me too. Sense of humor is
essential, not a comedian, just a guy who appreciates the
quirks of life all around us. I am looking for a man that I
click with on a conversational level and hopefully have the
chemistry with to want to share on a physical, spiritual,
romantic level. If you are curious.. I am friendly
I am 5'7" 134 lbs. Dressed with Calif. fashion in mind.
Favorite wardrobe component is a great pair of flip,flops! I
am very active and healthy, and take advantage of all our
bay area has to offer! I can dress up or down and never

Looking for
I am looking for a companion that can laugh and be easy in a
variety of situations. Balance in life/love is necessary. I
like independence with a desire for intimacy on a caring,
emotional, romantic level. Sharing in my loves of bike
riding, tennis, golf, are not a must. Strength in a
relationship comes from the difference of two people not
their similarities.
Gender: Male
Age From: 42
Age To: 60
Activity Partner
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.